skip to Main Content

The APICS Committee

The Steering Committee is a collection of members, voted for by the members, to represent the whole association. This allows decision making to be taken without all the unwieldy necessity of contacting every member for an opinion on every decision. Members have the opportunity to finalise decisions at two meetings a year.

Chairman: Ryan Metters

Vice Chairman: Peter Harris

Treasurer: Tony Cordon

Secretary: Peggy Metters

David Balchin

Steve Burrow

Alf Butler

Matt Carey

Daniel Fisher

Terry Healy

Jonathan Miles

Robert Wallace

Tom Welch

Geoff Woodley

Clive Young


Find an APICS Chimney Sweep in your area

Back To Top